Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

197 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Man Melting Book
Bird Eat Bird Book
Happiness is a Four-Letter Word Book
A Novel
Book - 2010 HarperCollins Donog
Sabra Zoo Book
That Deadman Dance Book
The Memory of Love Book - 2011 Atlantic Monthly Press Distributed by Publishers Group West Forna
The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet Book
A Novel
Book - 2009 Doubleday Canada Crumm
I Do Not Come to You by Chance Book
In Other Rooms, Other Wonders Book
Siddon Rock Book
Solo Book
The Adventures of Vela Book
The Double Crown Book
Under This Unbroken Sky Book
A Case of Exploding Mangoes Book
Good to a Fault Book
Reading by Lightning Book
Say You're One of Them Book - 2008 Little, Brown Akpan
The Lost Colours of the Chameleon Book
The Slap Book - 2009 HarperCollins Tsiol
The Year of the Shanghai Shark Book
Unaccustomed Earth Book
A Golden Age Book - 2008 HarperCollins Anam
Animal's People Book
Imagine This Book
The Anatomy of Wings Book
The Book of Negroes
A Novel
Book - 2007 HarperCollins Hill
The End of the Alphabet Book - 2007 Doubleday Canada Richa
The Hangman's Game Book
The Time We Have Taken Book
All We Have Left Unsaid Book
In the Country of Men Book - 2007 Penguin Canada Matar
Mister Pip eBook - 2009 Knopf Canada
The Friends of Meager Fortune Book - 2006 Doubleday Canada Richa
The Native Commissioner Book
The Perfect Man Book
Tuvalu Book
Vandal Love
A Novel
Book - 2006 Doubleday Canada Becha
A Novel
Book - 2005 House of Anansi Press Moore
Lazy Eye Book
On Beauty
A Novel
Book - 2005 Penguin Press Smith
Suspended Sentences: Fictions of Atonement Book
The Harmony Silk Factory Book - 2013 Fourth Estate Aw
The Secret River Book
The Sun by Night Book
Tropical Fish: Stories out of Entebbe Book
Boy Book
Home Book
Page 1 of 4