Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Nobody Move
Book Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top