Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Ketchup Clouds
Ketchup Clouds
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
One Came Home
One Came Home
One Came Home
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
Ordinary Grace
eBook - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
Red Sparrow
Book - 2014 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top